Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Irish Times Theatre Awards 2015 winners congratulates all 2014/5 Irish Times Theatre Award winners but particularly: Best Set Design: Alyson Cummins,for Pentecost, Best Costume Design: Mike Britton for How Many Miles to Babylon, Best Lighting: Ciaran Bagnall for Pentecost

The Ballyturk Group at The Irish Times Theatre Awards: Clive Welsh, Teho Teardo, John Crumlish, Eamonn Fox, Sophie Flynn, Anne Clarke, Paul Fahy, Stephen Rea, Tom Rohan, Helen Atkinson, Jamie Vartan and Val Sherlock. Photograph: Nick Bradshaw/The Irish Times
See the full story at: